37 Greyfriars Ave, Hereford, HR4 0BE, UK

Rowing Enquiries:     Captain@Herefordrc.co.uk 

Club Secretary:         Secretary@Herefordrc.co.uk

     01432 273915

Regatta Secretary:    Regatta@Herefordrc.co.uk

Racing:                    Entries@Herefordrc.co.uk

 

Events:      01432 273915

Events:      events@herefordrc.co.uk

Parking:     events@herefordrc.co.uk

Camping:   camping@herefordrc.co.uk

Canoeing:  camping@herefordrc.co.uk

Hereford Rowing Club,
37 Greyfriars Avenue,
Hereford,
HR4 0BE.