Profile

Join date: Apr 20, 2022

About

Juventus vs Fiorentina live stream: how to watch Coppa Italia semi-final online from anywhere and on TV


==> Juventus vs Fiorentina <==





There's no club Fiorentina fans hate more than Juventus, and twice the Viola have been the butt of the joke against their rivals this season. Max Allegri's men have home advantage and a 1-0 lead as the rivals face off tonight in the second leg of their Coppa Italia semi-final, but Fiorentina are fuelled by a deep sense of injustice and there's unrest in Turin with no wins in the last three and calls for Allegri's resignation. The match is free to air on Italy's Canale 5. Here's how to watch a Juventus vs Fiorentina free live stream from anywhere.


JUVENTUS VS FIORENTINA LIVE STREAM

Date: Wednesday, April 20


Kick-off time: 9pm CEST (local) / 8pm BST / 3pm ET / 12pm PT / 5am AEST / 7am NZST


Venue: Allianz Stadium, Turin


FREE live stream: watch 100% FREE on Canale 5 (Italy)


Watch anywhere: Try ExpressVPN 100% risk-free


Fiorentina have long been used to Juventus stealing away their prize assets, but this season has been especially excruciating. Dušan Vlahović, the jewel in the crown of Italian football, crossed the divide in January, and Juve have beaten them twice this season, scoring 91st-minute winners on both occasions.


To make matters worse, it was another of their former favorites, Juan Cuadrado, who did the damage on both occasions, scoring the winner in their Serie A clash, before forcing an unfortunate Lorenzo Venuti own goal in the semi-final first leg.


The positives for Vincenzo Italiano is that his side played the reigning Coppa Italia champions off the park last month, carving the Bianconeri backline apart at will. What's more, Juve coach Allegri is under serious pressure from his fans with defeats to Cagliari and Inter and a draw with Bologna at the weekend effectively ending the club's outside chance of a shot at the scudetto this season.


Will it be third time lucky, or is Vlahović destined to inflict more pain on his former teammates? The winner plays Inter in the final, and you can read on as we explain how to watch a Juventus vs Fiorentina live stream for today's Coppa Italia semi-final second leg.


Related: how to watch a Serie A live stream this season

Free Juventus vs Fiorentina live stream

Italian national broadcaster Canale 5 has the rights to the Coppa Italia and will be airing tonight's Juventus vs Fiorentina match 100% free.


If you're an Italian away from home today, you'll need to sign-up to a VPN to watch the Juventus vs Fiorentina free live stream from abroad. Full details just below. If you're watching from Italy, there's no need for the VPN, just head over to Canale 5.


Once signed-up you can watch on either linear TV or online here, as well as a host of other sport and streamed entertainment. Coverage starts at 8.30pm CEST ahead of a 9pm kick-off local time.


How to watch Juventus vs Fiorentina from outside your country

If you're abroad and can't bear to miss out on watching your usual coverage of Juventus vs Fiorentina live from your home country, you should bear in mind that many of the services and websites you normally use to watch Italian football are geo-blocked.


But don't sweat it. With the option of a VPN, you can tune into Juventus vs Fiorentina as you normally would, no matter where you are in the world - it's really easy and perhaps most importantly, ultra-affordable.

+>reddit[Coppa Italia]Fiorentina vs Juventus Live Free Online APR 2022

More actions